

## Manjushree Technopack Limited

## **ESG Steering Committee**

S.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Thimmaiah NP	Managing Director (MD) & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
2	Shreedhar Krishnaswamy	Chief Operating Officer (COO)
3	Anil Patro	Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
4	Rajiv Mehta	Business Head (BH)
5	Rajesh Ram	Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
6	Gaurav Luniya	Chief Business Officer (CBO)
7	Kannan Bose	Head ESG, EHS & Compliance